Introducing: Kids Listen University 🎓

Ask Rasa Anything + Bad Dad Jokes!

from  You Must Know Everything

May 4, 2021

 

Rasa and Jeremy are joining the Missoula Gives telethon LIVE this Thursday, May 6, 2021, at 7 p.m. Mountain Time (6 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Central / 9 p.m. Eastern). Tune in at http://www.missoulagives.org. And we joined the "Embarrassing Parent" episode of the "At Your Level" podcast to share 100% original Bad Dad Jokes! Listen at http://atyourlevelpod.com.

© 2017 Kids Listen